Robin is being interviewed on the BEEB Sat 4th April for details click here
Fiona Bond is now selling her "Fantasy Femme Fatale" Paintings here

******** NEWS FLASH ********

                   Broke Heart Blues Climax Blues Band                     

  Released March 9th  on Angel Air Records, Amazon and I-Tunes
click image to buy
Click here for more images of the band, Reviews and the promotional video

                                  Robin George Free Ringtones